PROPOSED SCHOOL CALENDAR 2017 - 2018

RETURN SCHEDULE AS FOLLOWS: 

 
  CLASS:   DATE:   DURATION:
  1st Years   Friday, 25th August, 2017    08:50 - 13:11
  2nd Years   Thursday, 31st August, 2017   Full Day
  3rd Years   Tuesday, 29th August, 2017   Full Day
  5th Years   Wednesday, 30th August, 2017   Full Day
  6th Years   Monday, 28th August, 2017   Full Day
  TY   Friday, 1st September, 2017   08:50 - 13:11
 
TERM 1
 (*)  
  SCHOOL OPENS     Friday, 25th  August, 2017
  SCHOOL CLOSED   Monday, 25th September 2017
  MID-TERM BREAK (School Closed)   Monday, 30th  October, 2017
  SCHOOL RE-OPENS   Monday, 6th November, 2017
  SCHOOL CLOSED   Wednesday, 13th December 2017
  CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS (School Closed)   Monday, 25th December, 2017
   
TERM 2
(**)
  SCHOOL RE-OPENS   Monday, 8th January, 2018
  MID-TERM BREAK (School Closed)   Monday, 12th February, 2018
  SCHOOL RE-OPENS   Monday, 19th February, 2018
  SCHOOL CLOSED   Monday, 19th March, 2018
  EASTER HOLIDAYS (School Closed)   Monday, 26th March, 2018
   
TERM 3
(***)
  SCHOOL RE-OPENS   Monday, 9th  April, 2018
  SCHOOL CLOSED   Monday 7th May & Tuesday 8th May 2018
  SUMMER HOLIDAYS (School Closed)   Monday, 3rd June, 2018