The school Safer Internet Day committee would like to thank all the 1st year students who took part in the Safer Internet Day poster competition. Out of the 48 amazing entries, the committee had the difficult challenge of picking just one winner. Well done S. Staraityte in 1C, you are our winner! Congratulations on designing your amazing online well-being poster. Also highly commended were: M. Moran 1A, S. Martin 1B, L. Brady 1D and H. Cooke 1E for their amazing efforts and great posters

Well done to our SID Ambassadors A. Cheevers & E. Curran, Ms Heffernan and the entire committee for organising this competition: J. Dowling, R. O Reilly, R. Johnston, E. Murray and L. Fitzpatrick

Related posts